click to enable zoom
loading...
We didn't find any results
open map
View Roadmap Satellite Hybrid Terrain My Location Fullscreen
Advanced Search

Industrial Chicken Farm

390,000 €
Barx, España,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • 10/09/2021
  • 3,909 m2

Description

Two fully equipped and operational chicken farms. Good access. Modern facilities.

Energy Index in kWh/m2a: 120
Energy Class: G
A+
A
B
C
D
E
F
120 kWh/m²a Energy class G
G
H
Address: Barx, España
City:
Zip: 46758
Country: Spain
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 32692
Price: 390,000 €
Property Size: 3,909 m2
Structure Type: Cement
1,999.61
per month
  • Principal and Interest
  • Property Tax
  • HOA fee
1,512.11
Sun 23 Jun
Mon 24 Jun
Tue 25 Jun
Wed 26 Jun
Thu 27 Jun
Fri 28 Jun
Sat 29 Jun
Sun 30 Jun
Mon 01 Jul
Tue 02 Jul
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

    Contact Me

      Property Reviews

      You need to login in order to post a review

      Este sitio web utiliza cookies para que usted tenga la mejor experiencia de usuario. Si continúa navegando está dando su consentimiento para la aceptación de las mencionadas cookies y la aceptación de nuestra política de cookies, pinche el enlace para mayor información.plugin cookies

      ACEPTAR
      Aviso de cookies

      Compare Listings

      Alfredo D.