click to enable zoom
loading...
We didn't find any results
open map
View Roadmap Satellite Hybrid Terrain My Location Fullscreen
Advanced Search

Land with beautiful views

24,000 €
Benirrama, España,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • 07/10/2021
  • 7,196 m2

Description

Impressive land with water and magnificent views in a unique environment. Near population. Planted with cherry trees.
Good access.

Address: Benirrama, España
City:
Zip: 03787
Country: Spain
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 32733
Price: 24,000 €
Property Size: 7,196 m2
123.05
per month
  • Principal and Interest
  • Property Tax
  • HOA fee
93.05
Wed 24 Jul
Thu 25 Jul
Fri 26 Jul
Sat 27 Jul
Sun 28 Jul
Mon 29 Jul
Tue 30 Jul
Wed 31 Jul
Thu 01 Aug
Fri 02 Aug
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

    Contact Me

      Property Reviews

      You need to login in order to post a review

      Este sitio web utiliza cookies para que usted tenga la mejor experiencia de usuario. Si continúa navegando está dando su consentimiento para la aceptación de las mencionadas cookies y la aceptación de nuestra política de cookies, pinche el enlace para mayor información.plugin cookies

      ACEPTAR
      Aviso de cookies

      Compare Listings

      Alfredo D.