click to enable zoom
loading...
We didn't find any results
open map
View Roadmap Satellite Hybrid Terrain My Location Fullscreen
Street View
Advanced Search

Land to build a house very close to moraira

100,000 €
Moraira, España,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • 22/08/2022
  • 1,000 m2

Description

Land with privileged location. You can build the house of your dreams a stone’s throw from Moraira.
It has light and water.

Address: Moraira, España
City:
Zip: 03724
Country: Spain
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 32898
Price: 100,000 €
Property Size: 1,000 m2
Outdoor Details
Garden
512.72
per month
  • Principal and Interest
  • Property Tax
  • HOA fee
387.72
Sun 23 Jun
Mon 24 Jun
Tue 25 Jun
Wed 26 Jun
Thu 27 Jun
Fri 28 Jun
Sat 29 Jun
Sun 30 Jun
Mon 01 Jul
Tue 02 Jul
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

    Contact Me

      Property Reviews

      You need to login in order to post a review

      Similar Listings

      For Sale
      hot offer
      200,000 €

      Land in Moraira.

      Land in Moraira.

      200,000 €
      2,875 m2

      Este sitio web utiliza cookies para que usted tenga la mejor experiencia de usuario. Si continúa navegando está dando su consentimiento para la aceptación de las mencionadas cookies y la aceptación de nuestra política de cookies, pinche el enlace para mayor información.plugin cookies

      ACEPTAR
      Aviso de cookies

      Compare Listings

      Alfredo D.