click to enable zoom
loading...
We didn't find any results
open map
View Roadmap Satellite Hybrid Terrain My Location Fullscreen
Advanced Search

Flat in barx

112,000 €
Bárig, La Safor, Valencia, Comunidad Valenciana, 46758, España,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • 17/04/2024
  • 2 Bedrooms
  • 1 Bathrooms
  • 78 m2
  • Year Built:2017

Description

New flat in barx. Very iluminated and best views.
Has a storage room.

Energy Index in kWh/m2a: 120
Energy Class: B
A+
A
120 kWh/m²a Energy class B
B
C
D
E
F
G
H
Address: Bárig, La Safor, Valencia, Comunidad Valenciana, 46758, España
City:
Country: Spain
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 33115
Price: 112,000 €
Property Size: 78 m2
Bedrooms: 2
Bathrooms: 1
Year Built: 2017
Structure Type: Cement
Outdoor Details
Balcony
Other Features
Air Conditioning
Chair Accessible
Elevator
Fireplace
Furnished
New Construction
Terrace
574.25
per month
  • Principal and Interest
  • Property Tax
  • HOA fee
434.25
Sun 23 Jun
Mon 24 Jun
Tue 25 Jun
Wed 26 Jun
Thu 27 Jun
Fri 28 Jun
Sat 29 Jun
Sun 30 Jun
Mon 01 Jul
Tue 02 Jul
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

    Contact Me

      Property Reviews

      You need to login in order to post a review

      Este sitio web utiliza cookies para que usted tenga la mejor experiencia de usuario. Si continúa navegando está dando su consentimiento para la aceptación de las mencionadas cookies y la aceptación de nuestra política de cookies, pinche el enlace para mayor información.plugin cookies

      ACEPTAR
      Aviso de cookies

      Compare Listings

      Alfredo D.