Advanced Search

House in quiet town with beautiful views.

220,000 €
Patro, España,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • 24/10/2023
  • 5 Bedrooms
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 383 m2

Description

Stately house of 383 m2 built. With 5 rooms ready to live, with the possibility of making 7 more rooms to make a rural hotel. Good view. Very careful. Possibility of making a pool in one of its patios or a large jacuzzi. VERY cool in summer and isolated in winter. Furnished. Incredible views. Tranquility.

Only SERIOUS and SOLVENT visits.
NO RENT or other related options.

Energy Index in kWh/m2a: 120
Energy Class: C
A+
A
B
120 kWh/m²a Energy class C
C
D
E
F
G
H
Address: Patro, España
City:
Zip: 03787
Country: Spain
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 32873
Price: 220,000 €
Property Size: 383 m2
Bedrooms: 5
Bathrooms: 2
Structure Type: Cement
Outdoor Details
Balcony
Other Features
Furnished
Terrace
1,127.98
per month
  • Principal and Interest
  • Property Tax
  • HOA fee
852.98
Thu 30 May
Fri 31 May
Sat 01 Jun
Sun 02 Jun
Mon 03 Jun
Tue 04 Jun
Wed 05 Jun
Thu 06 Jun
Fri 07 Jun
Sat 08 Jun
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

    Contact Me

      Property Reviews

      You need to login in order to post a review

      Similar Listings

      For Sale
      new offer
      8 Beds
      1 Baths
      474 m2
      Ana Isabel
      For Sale
      hot offer
      1,200,000 €

      Stately home in Alicante

      Stately home in Alicante

      1,200,000 €
      9 Beds
      3 Baths
      550 m2

      Este sitio web utiliza cookies para que usted tenga la mejor experiencia de usuario. Si continúa navegando está dando su consentimiento para la aceptación de las mencionadas cookies y la aceptación de nuestra política de cookies, pinche el enlace para mayor información.plugin cookies

      ACEPTAR
      Aviso de cookies

      Compare Listings

      Alfredo D.