Advanced Search

House with land in Alicante

110,000 €
Vall de Laguart, España,
Favorite

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • November 1, 2022
  • 2 Bedrooms
  • 1 Bathrooms
  • 2 Garages
  • 70 m2

Description

Spectacular house with incredible views 20 minutes from Denia. Very good access. Brand new.
3100 m2 of private land.

Address: Vall de Laguart, España
Zip: 03791
Country: Spain
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 32432
Price: 110,000 €
Property Size: 70 m2
Bedrooms: 2
Bathrooms: 1
Garages: 2
Structure Type: Cement
Outdoor Details
Balcony
Fenced
Garden
Ocean View
Other Features
Fireplace
Furnished
New Construction
Terrace
563.99
per month
  • Principal and Interest
  • Property Tax
  • HOA fee
426.49
Tue 28 Mar
Wed 29 Mar
Thu 30 Mar
Fri 31 Mar
Sat 01 Apr
Sun 02 Apr
Mon 03 Apr
Tue 04 Apr
Wed 05 Apr
Thu 06 Apr
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

    Contact Me

      Property Reviews

      You need to login in order to post a review

      Este sitio web utiliza cookies para que usted tenga la mejor experiencia de usuario. Si continúa navegando está dando su consentimiento para la aceptación de las mencionadas cookies y la aceptación de nuestra política de cookies, pinche el enlace para mayor información.plugin cookies

      ACEPTAR
      Aviso de cookies

      Compare Listings

      Alfredo D.