click to enable zoom
loading...
We didn't find any results
open map
View Roadmap Satellite Hybrid Terrain My Location Fullscreen
Advanced Search

House near Gandía

180,000 €
Real de Gandía, España,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • 24/03/2021
  • 4 Bedrooms
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 1 Garages
  • 419 m2

Description

Incredible manor house in the center of town near Gandí­a, 15 minutes from the beach. 419 m2 build. In very good condition. The price is negotiable.

Address: Real de Gandía, España
Zip: 46727
Country: Spain
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 32473
Price: 180,000 €
Property Size: 419 m2
Bedrooms: 4
Bathrooms: 2
Garages: 1
Outdoor Details
Balcony
Other Features
Fireplace
Furnished
922.90
per month
  • Principal and Interest
  • Property Tax
  • HOA fee
697.90
Thu 30 May
Fri 31 May
Sat 01 Jun
Sun 02 Jun
Mon 03 Jun
Tue 04 Jun
Wed 05 Jun
Thu 06 Jun
Fri 07 Jun
Sat 08 Jun
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

    Contact Me

      Property Reviews

      You need to login in order to post a review

      Similar Listings

      For Sale
      new offer
      500,000 €

      House near Gandí­a

      House near Gandí­a

      500,000 €
      5 Beds
      1 Baths
      649 m2
      For Sale
      new offer
      360,000 €

      House near Gandí­a

      House near Gandí­a

      360,000 €
      4 Beds
      2 Baths
      248 m2

      Este sitio web utiliza cookies para que usted tenga la mejor experiencia de usuario. Si continúa navegando está dando su consentimiento para la aceptación de las mencionadas cookies y la aceptación de nuestra política de cookies, pinche el enlace para mayor información.plugin cookies

      ACEPTAR
      Aviso de cookies

      Compare Listings

      Alfredo D.