click to enable zoom
loading...
We didn't find any results
open map
View Roadmap Satellite Hybrid Terrain My Location Fullscreen
Transport
Supermarkets
Schools
Restaurants
Pharmacies
Hospitals
Advanced Search

Land in Moraira.

200,000 €
Moraira, España,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • 29/03/2021

Description

Land for build houses in Moraira in the most beautiful place.

Address: Moraira, España
City:
Zip: 03724
Country: Spain
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 32486
Price: 200,000 €
Property Size: 2,875 m2
1,025.44
per month
  • Principal and Interest
  • Property Tax
  • HOA fee
775.44
Wed 21 Feb
Thu 22 Feb
Fri 23 Feb
Sat 24 Feb
Sun 25 Feb
Mon 26 Feb
Tue 27 Feb
Wed 28 Feb
Thu 29 Feb
Fri 01 Mar
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

    Contact Me

      Property Reviews

      You need to login in order to post a review

      Similar Listings

      For Sale
      new offer

      Este sitio web utiliza cookies para que usted tenga la mejor experiencia de usuario. Si continúa navegando está dando su consentimiento para la aceptación de las mencionadas cookies y la aceptación de nuestra política de cookies, pinche el enlace para mayor información.plugin cookies

      ACEPTAR
      Aviso de cookies

      Compare Listings

      Alfredo D.