click to enable zoom
loading...
We didn't find any results
open map
View Roadmap Satellite Hybrid Terrain My Location Fullscreen
Advanced Search

House to reform or rebuild in the best urbanization of Gandía

249,000 €
Gandía, España,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • 29/03/2021
  • 1,535 m2

Description

House with land of 1525 m2 to reform or rebuild. Is in the best zone of Gandía at 5 minutes of the beach.

Address: Gandía, España
City:
Zip: 46701
Country: Spain
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 32480
Price: 249,000 €
Property Size: 1,535 m2
Outdoor Details
Fenced
Garden
1,276.67
per month
  • Principal and Interest
  • Property Tax
  • HOA fee
965.42
Thu 30 May
Fri 31 May
Sat 01 Jun
Sun 02 Jun
Mon 03 Jun
Tue 04 Jun
Wed 05 Jun
Thu 06 Jun
Fri 07 Jun
Sat 08 Jun
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

    Contact Me

      Property Reviews

      You need to login in order to post a review

      Este sitio web utiliza cookies para que usted tenga la mejor experiencia de usuario. Si continúa navegando está dando su consentimiento para la aceptación de las mencionadas cookies y la aceptación de nuestra política de cookies, pinche el enlace para mayor información.plugin cookies

      ACEPTAR
      Aviso de cookies

      Compare Listings

      Alfredo D.