Advanced Search

Beautiful house in BETERA

120,000 €
Bétera, España,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • 11/06/2021
  • 1 Bedrooms
  • 1 Bathrooms
  • 1 Garages
  • 70 m2
  • Year Built:2017

Description

Spectacular house 18 km from the center of Valencia, 2 km from the golf course and horse riding, 1 km from Mercadona, police and school.
near nato military base.
Construction of the year 2017. 8 x 4 m concrete pool, chicken coop, ecological garden, wood oven, 60 m2 garage, fenced, artificial grass, 700 m2 of garden, 70 m2 porch, near sports center …
I have not come to live in the house, it is immaculate.
absolute tranquility and good neighborhood.

electrical installation prepared for motor, solar panels or connection to iberdrola.

Energy Index in kWh/m2a: 102
Energy Class: D
A+
A
B
C
102 kWh/m²a Energy class D
D
E
F
G
H
Address: Bétera, España
City:
Zip: 46117
Country: Spain
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 28815
Price: 120,000 €
Property Size: 70 m2
Bedrooms: 1
Bathrooms: 1
Year Built: 2017
Garages: 1
Structure Type: Cement
Outdoor Details
Barbecue
Fenced
Garden
Pool
Other Features
Chair Accessible
Fireplace
Furnished
New Construction
615.26
per month
  • Principal and Interest
  • Property Tax
  • HOA fee
465.26
Sun 23 Jun
Mon 24 Jun
Tue 25 Jun
Wed 26 Jun
Thu 27 Jun
Fri 28 Jun
Sat 29 Jun
Sun 30 Jun
Mon 01 Jul
Tue 02 Jul
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

    Contact Me

      Property Reviews

      You need to login in order to post a review

      Este sitio web utiliza cookies para que usted tenga la mejor experiencia de usuario. Si continúa navegando está dando su consentimiento para la aceptación de las mencionadas cookies y la aceptación de nuestra política de cookies, pinche el enlace para mayor información.plugin cookies

      ACEPTAR
      Aviso de cookies

      Compare Listings

      Alfredo D.